Lost password?

Resend confirmation email

Forgot your password?


Resend confirmation instructions





SCIENCE contest happened from May 2nd until October 30th of 2012.

The curatorship chose the best videos, each one received US$600 and the Minute Trophy.

Check out the awarded videos:

Fio d`água, of Viviam Barbosa – Guarulhos/SP – Brazil.

Frankensteco, of Nayara Monteiro de Carvalho – São Paulo/SP – Brazil.

O Big-Bang e a TV, of Paulo Henrique da Silva – São Paulo/SP – Brazil.

Dia do Índio, of Martin Haag - Porto Alegre/RS – Brazil.

O Infinito e as Palavras, of Caio Lang – São Paulo/SP – Brazil.

Fluxo Terra, of Jef Telles – São José do Rio Preto/SP – Brazil.

We use third party tools and services that use cookies. These tools help us to provide you with a better browsing experience on the website. By continuing to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies on our website.